We race

as One

Get on Board

Leipert Motorsport was founded in 2002 and became one of Europe’s top GT-Teams in Sprint- and Endurance-Racing. Spreading its GT-Engagement even wider across the continental borders, this step is the logical consequence for the German team after being a front runner and championship winning team in multiple competitions.

Our DNA

In addition to traditional customer sports, as well as the promotion of young talent, we also offer development for motorsport customers around the globe as a professional motorsport company. In the past 10 years, the team and its drivers celebrated numerous successes in the following racing series:

  • 24h Series
  • ADAC GT Masters
  • ADAC GT4 Germany
  • Belcar
  • Blancpain Endurance Series
  • British GT
  • DMV GTC
  • DTM Trophy
  • FIA GT3 Europe
  • GT4 European Series
  • GT World Challenge
  • International GT Open
  • Lamborghini Super Trofeo Europe and Asia
  • VLN Endurance

We are
Family

Our headquarters are located in Germany, near Düsseldorf, and thus in the triangle of historic race tracks such as Spa-Francorchamps, the Nürburgring and Circuit Zolder. The team is run by Ingo and Marcel Leipert, who combine over 45 years of motorsport experience. Our international staff has experience in almost all motorsport competitions and works with dedication and enthusiasm for only one goal – the success of all involved. For the drivers, the team and all partners. It’s not just a working partnership – we are a motorsport family!

We support
your dream

Our focus is on delivering maximum performance and opening up new markets and marketing opportunities for our partners. One of our core competencies is the promotion of juniors and young talent. The range of internationally recognized drivers who have learned their motorsport trade at Leipert Motorsport is wide.

0
Podiums
0
Wins
0
Driver Championships
0
Team Championships

We race

as One

Get on Board

Leipert Motorsport wurde 2002 gegründet und entwickelte sich zu einem der europäischen Top GT-Teams im Sprint- und Endurance Racing. Nachdem wir Meisterschaften in zahlreichen nationalen und europäischen Wettbewerben gewinnen konnten, war die Ausweitung des GT-Engagements über die kontinentalen Grenzen hinaus die logische Konsequenz. So ist Leipert Motorsport inzwischen auch ein bekannter Name im asiatischen Raum und dem mittleren Osten.

Unsere DNA

Neben dem traditionellen Kundensport, sowie der Nachwuchsförderung, bieten wir als professionelles Motorsport-Unternehmen auch Entwicklung für Motorsport-Kunden rund um den Globus an. In den vergangenen 10 Jahren feierte das Team und seine Fahrer zahlreiche Erfolge in folgenden Rennserien:

  • 24h Series
  • ADAC GT Masters
  • ADAC GT4 Deutschland
  • Belcar
  • Blancpain Endurance Series
  • British GT
  • DMV GTC
  • DTM Trophy
  • FIA GT3 Europe
  • GT4 European Series
  • GT World Challenge
  • International GT Open
  • Lamborghini Super Trofeo Europa und Asien
  • VLN Endurance

We are
Family

Unser Hauptsitz liegt in Deutschland, nahe Düsseldorf, und damit im Dreieck historischer Rennstrecken wie Spa-Francorchamps, dem Nürburgring und dem Circuit Zolder. Betrieben wird das Team von Ingo und Marcel Leipert, die über 45 Jahre Erfahrung im Motorsport vereinen. Unsere internationalen Mitarbeiter haben Erfahrung in nahezu allen Motorsportwettbewerben und arbeiten mit Hingabe und Begeisterung nur für ein Ziel – für den Erfolg aller Beteiligten. Für die Fahrer, das Team und alle Partner. Es ist nicht nur eine funktionierende Partnerschaft – wir sind eine Motorsport Familie!

Wir fördern
deinen Traum

Unser Fokus liegt darauf, ein Höchstmaß an Leistung zu bringen und unseren Partnern neue Märkte und Vermarktungsmöglichkeiten zu eröffnen. Eine unserer Kernkompetenzen ist die Junioren- und Nachwuchsförderung. Die Bandbreite an international anerkannten Fahrern, die ihr motorsportliches Handwerk bei Leipert Motorsport gelernt haben, ist groß.

0
Podien
0
Siege
0
Fahrer-Meisterschaften
0
Team-Meisterschaften