ADAC

GT4 Germany

The series

The ADAC GT4 Germany is aimed at up-and-coming young talent and ambitious amateur racers. Drivers who have been awarded a silver or bronze classification by the FIA, the world governing body for motorsport, are eligible to start. All the races will take place as part of the ADAC GT Masters, the format of which the ADAC GT4 Germany is also based on. Two races of around one hour’s duration are held each weekend. Two drivers share the cockpit in each race. A driver change takes place midway through the race.

The ADAC has secured exclusive rights to the class for Germany from GT4 rights holder SRO Motorsports Group, with the exception of races on the Nürburgring-Nordschleife. A system of vehicle classification (Balance of Performance) ensures equal opportunities between the different vehicle concepts. A basic classification is determined before the start of the season, and this is continuously reviewed during the season and adjusted if necessary.

The car

Type

Mercedes AMG

Engine

V8 / 4.0l

Stroke

3982 ccm

Power

510 HP

Torque

600 Nm

Weight

1.390 kg

Our drivers

Our team relies on internationally experienced as well as young, up-and-coming drivers from all over the world. We offer ambitious hobby drivers and up-and-coming drivers the opportunity to prove themselves in international competitions and at the same time provide a springboard to higher motorsport classes within the team.

Robin Falkenbach

Nation:
Germany
Geburtsdatum:
t.b.a.

Marc de Fulgencio

Nation:
Spain
Geburtsdatum:
t.b.a.

ADAC

GT4 Germany

Die Serie

Die ADAC GT4 Germany richtet sich an aufstrebende Nachwuchstalente und ambitionierte Hobbyrennfahrer. Startberechtigt sind Piloten, die vom Motorsportweltverband FIA mit der Einstufung Silber oder Bronze ausgestattet wurden. Alle Rennen finden im Rahmenprogramm der ADAC GT Masters statt, an dessen Format sich die ADAC GT4 Germany auch orientiert. Pro Wochenende werden zwei Rennen von rund einer Stunde Dauer ausgetragen. Jeweils zwei Piloten teilen sich das Cockpit. Zu Rennmitte findet ein Fahrerwechsel statt.

Der ADAC hat sich vom GT4-Rechteinhaber SRO Motorsports Group die Exklusivrechte an der Klasse für Deutschland gesichert, mit Ausnahme von Rennen auf der Nürburgring-Nordschleife. Ein System der Fahrzeugeinstufung (Balance of Performance) sorgt für Chancengleichheit zwischen den unterschiedlichen Fahrzeugkonzepten. Vor dem Saisonstart wird eine Grundeinstufung ermittelt, welche während der Saison fortlaufend überprüft und bei Bedarf angepasst wird.

Das Fahrzeug

Typ

Mercedes AMG

Motor

V8 / 4.0l

Hubraum

3982 ccm

Leistung

510 PS

Drehmoment

600 Nm

Gewicht

1.390 kg

Unsere Fahrer

Unser Team setzt auf international erfahrene sowie junge, aufstrebende Nachwuchsfahrer aus aller Welt. Wir bieten ambitionierten Hobbypiloten und Nachwuchsfahrern die Möglichkeit, sich in internationalen Wettbewerben zu beweisen und bieten Ihnen gleichzeitig ein Sprungbrett in höhere Motorsport-Klassen innerhalb des Teams.

Robin Falkenbach

Nation:
Deutschland
Geburtsdatum:
t.b.a.

Marc de Fulgencio

Nation:
Spanien
Geburtsdatum:
t.b.a.
Nächstes Rennen